This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

IDS Contract Exhibitor Kit
January 19-20, 2023
IDS Toronto Contract Exhibitor Kit
    Homehome
  • Info.
    • Info.
    • Contact Us.
  • Regulations.
  • Move-in/Out.
  • Badges/Tickets.
  • Forms.
  • Marketing.
  • Checklist/Tips.
    • Checklist.
    • Tips.
  • Safety.
    • Safety.
    • COVID-19.
Menu
  • Info.
  • Contact Us.

1) IDS Team.

 

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Will Sorrell
National Director, IDS (Toronto & Vancouver)
T. 236-562-2194
Will.Sorrell@informa.com

Catia Varricchio
Director of Sales
T. 416-960-4511
Catia.Varricchio@informa.com

Bronwyn Gourley
Director of Programming
T. 604-730-2063
Bronwyn.Gourley@informa.com

Christine Heyman
Sales Manager
T. 416-512-3839
Christine.Heyman@informa.com

Lukus Toane
Account Manager and Curator
T. 416-512-3848
Lukus.Toane@informa.com

Operations.

Melissa Lauzon
Sr. Operations Manager
T. 416-960-4520
Melissa.Lauzon@informa.com

Megan Mitchell-Downey
Lead Operations Coordinator
T. 416-512-3482
Megan.Mitchell-Downey@informa.com

Abby Calusin
Operations Coordinator
T. 416-960-4517
Abby.Calusin@informa.com

Brianne Luke
Operations Coordinator
T. 416-960-4516
Brianne.Luke@informa.com

Marketing.

Domnita Postea
Senior Director of Marketing
Domnita.Postea@informa.com

Sanat Satav
Digital Marketing Manager
Sanat.Satav@informa.com

Charlotte Durnford-Dionne
Marketing Specialist
Charlotte.Durnford-Dionne@informa.com

Media Contact.

Vice President.

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President , Informa Canada, Inc.
Patti.Stewart@informa.com

INFORMA CONNECT & IDS Head Office.

20 Eglinton Ave. W., Suite #1200
Toronto, ON M4R 1K8

General Inquiries:
info@interiordesignshow.com

2) Official Suppliers.

Listed below are the official service companies who have provided service order forms and who will be working with exhibitors and Show Management at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre. During move-in and move-out these companies will be available through their order desks on the show floor and through their business offices. We recommend you make a copy of all order forms you have submitted and have them on hand at the show for your reference.

Service.

Company & Contact Info.

Show Decorator

  • Installation & Dismantle Labour
  • Hard Wall Rentals
  • Furnishings, carpet and plant rentals
  • Material Handling (EXCLUSIVE)
  • Advance Warehousing
  • Sign Printing

STRONCO Show Services

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 905-270-6767
800-665-2621
exhibitorservices@stronco.com

Facility Services (EXCLUSIVE) 

  • Parking Passes
  • Booth Cleaning
  • Telecommunications (Phone & Internet)

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 416-585-8387
exhibitorservices@mtccc.com

Catering (EXCLUSIVE)

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 416-585-8254
mbaxter@mtccc.com

PR and Media Relations

Faulhaber Communications

Contacts: Lindsay Singer & Natalie Sarkic
ls@faulhabercommunications.com
ns@faulhabercommunications.com

Customs & Shipping

STRONCO Logistics Services

T. 905-270-6767
800-665-2621
logistics@stronco.com

Exhibitor Insurance

Exhibitor Insurance

Contact:John Neo
johnn@exhibitorinsurance.com

Fire Proofing

Green Dolphin

Contact: Mike Westover
T. 416-679-0707
mike.westover@greendolphin.net

Permission to Show Unapproved
Electrical Equipment

Electrical Safety Authority

T. 800-372-7233

On-site Office Supplies

MTCC Exhibitor Services Centre

T. 416-585-8387

Electrical / Plumbing / Installation Hanging / Propane (EXCLUSIVE)

SHOWTECH

T. 416- 585-8109
info@showtech.ca

Audio Visual Equipment

Solotech

T. 416-259-3500
www.solotech.com