This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

IDS Vancouver Exhibitor Kit
September 22-25, 2022
IDS Vancouver Exhibitor Kit
    Homehome
  • Info.
    • Info.
    • Contact Us.
  • Regulations.
  • Move-in/Out.
  • Safety.
    • Safety.
    • COVID-19.
  • Forms.
  • Checklist/Tips.
    • Checklist.
    • Tips.
  • Marketing.
  • Badges & Tickets.
Menu
  • Info.
  • Contact Us.

IDS Vancouver Exhibitor Kit.

1) IDS Team.

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Catia Varricchio
Director of Sales
416-960-4511
Catia.Varricchio@informa.com

Bronwyn Gourley
Director of Conference
604-730-2063
Bronwyn.Gourley@informa.com

Christine Heyman
Sales Manager
Christine.Heyman@informa.com

Lukus Toane
Account Manager and Curator
Lukus.Toane@informa.com

Operations.

Megan Mitchell-Downey
Lead Operations Coordinator
Megan.Mitchell-Downey@informa.com

Abby Calusin
Operations Coordinator
Abby.Calusin@informa.com

Marketing.

Domnita Postea
Senior Director of Marketing
Domnita.Postea@informa.com

Mark Savoia
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mark.Savoia@informa.com

Sanat Satav
Digital Marketing Manager
Sanat.Satav@informa.com

Anindita Lal
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Anindita.Lal@informa.com

Media Contacts.

Faulhaber Communications

Lindsay Singer
ls@faulhabercommunications.com

Natalie Sarkic
ns@faulhabercommunications.com

Senior Leadership.

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President, Informa Canada, Inc.
Patti.Stewart@informa.com

INFORMA CONNECT & IDS Head Office.

20 Eglinton Ave. W., Suite #1200
Toronto, ON M4R 1K8

General Inquiries:
info@interiordesignshow.com

2) Official Suppliers.

Listed below are the official service companies who have provided service order forms and who will be working with exhibitors and Show Management at the Vancouver Convention Centre. During move-in and move-out these companies will be available through their order desks on the show floor and through their business offices. We recommend you make a copy of all order forms you have submitted and have them on hand at the show for your reference.

Service.

Company & Contact Info.

Show Decorator 

  • Installation and dismantle labour services
  • Furnishings, carpet, plants rentals
  • Material handling
  • Advance warehousing
  • Signage printing

Levy Show Services

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 604-277-1726
F. 604-277-1736
E. operations@levyshow.com

Facility Services (EXCLUSIVE)

  • Electrical
  • Plumbing
  • Booth Cleaning
  • Telecommunications (Phone & Internet)
  • Security

Vancouver Convention Centre

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 604-689-8232
E. exhibitorservices@vancouverconventioncentre.com

Catering (EXCLUSIVE)

Vancouver Convention Centre

Contact: Peter Wallace
T. 604-647-7325
pwallace@vancouverconventioncentre.com

PR and Media Relations

Faulhaber Communications

Contact: Lindsay Singer & Natalie Sarkic
ls@faulhabercommunications.com
ns@faulhabercommunications.com

Lead Retrieval & Registration

MicroSpec Registration Services

1-888-780-9825
leadretrieval@microspec.com

Customs & Shipping

Levy Show Services

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 604-277-1726
F. 604-277-1736
E. operations@levyshow.com

Audio Visual

Encore

Contact: John Harder
Jonathon.Harder@Encoreglobal.com

Exhibitor Insurance

Exhibitor Insurance

Contact: John Neo
E. johnn@exhibitorinsurance.com

Electrical Equipment  Certification

Canadian Standards Association

T. 604-244-6652

Photography

When They Find Us

info@whentheyfindus.com

Installation Hanging (EXCLUSIVE)

Riggit

Contact: Rob Broughton
vccinquiries@riggit.com