This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

IDS - Interior Design Show
Toronto, January 19 -22, 2023
Vancouver, September 22 - 25, 2022
    Homehome
  • Subscribe.
  • About Us.
  • Contact Us.
Menu

Reach Out Anytime.

Contact Us.

We are looking forward to connecting with you to collaborate, share and learn.

Interior Design Show Office

20 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON
M4R 1K8

IDS Team & Support.

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Catia Varricchio
Senior Sales Manager
Catia.Varricchio@informa.com

Bronwyn Gourley
Content & Programming Manager
Bronwyn.Gourley@informa.com

Christine Heyman
Sales Manager
Christine.Heyman@informa.com

Lukus Toane
Account Manager and Curator
Lukus.Toane@informa.com

Operations.

Stephanie Heddon
Sr. Operations Manager
Stephanie.Heddon@informa.com

Megan Mitchell-Downey
Operations Coordinator
Megan.Mitchell-Downey@informa.com

Marketing.

Domnita Postea
Senior Director of Marketing
Domnita.Postea@informa.com

Senior Leadership.

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President, Informa Canada, Inc.
Patti.Stewart@informa.com