This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

IDS Toronto - Interior Design Show
January 19 - 22, 2023
Metro Toronto Convention CentreToronto
    Homehome
  • About Us.
    • About.
    • Contact.
  • Apply.
  • Program.
    • 2023 Schedule
    • Speakers.
  • Features.
    • Neo Colosseo.
    • Dare to Share.
    • Neon Garden.
    • Studio North.
    • Prototype.
    • The District.
    • Come to Rest.
    • Coast to Coast.
  • Sponsors.
  • Exhibitors.
  • News & Media.
    • Newsletter.
    • Press Releases.
    • Media Contact.
    • Media Coverage.
Menu
  • About.
  • Contact.

Reach Out Anytime.

January 19-22, 2023

Metro Toronto Convention Centre
South Building

Contact Us.

We are looking forward to connecting with you to collaborate, share and learn.

Interior Design Show Office

20 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON
M4R 1K8

IDS Team & Support.

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Catia Varricchio
Senior Sales Manager
Catia.Varricchio@informa.com

Bronwyn Gourley
Content & Programming Manager
Bronwyn.Gourley@informa.com

Christine Heyman
Sales Manager
Christine.Heyman@informa.com

Lukus Toane
Account Manager and Curator
Lukus.Toane@informa.com

Operations.

Megan Mitchell-Downey
Lead Operations Coordinator
Megan.Mitchell-Downey@informa.com

Marketing.

Domnita Postea
Senior Director of Marketing
Domnita.Postea@informa.com

Senior Leadership.

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President, Informa Canada, Inc.
Patti.Stewart@informa.com